AFTER HOURS AND MOBILE LOCATED IN SHERIDAN, WY
Our notaries are available outside of normal business hours.
We operate anywhere within Sheridan County.
Mobile Notary Fees
Price starts at $20 Mobile Notary Any Location Within Sheridan City Limits
$5 Per Signature
$15 Separate Travel Fee Within City Limits
$15 +.78(per mile) Separate Travel Fee OUTSIDE City Limits
Fees are to be pre-paid and are non-refundable.
Our servers are notaries and follow the strict guidelines set forth in Wyoming.
At least eighteen (18) years of age;
A resident of the State of Wyoming and the county from which you are making application;
Able to read and write the English language;
A convicted felon is not eligible to be a notary unless the felony conviction has been:
Reversed or annulled;
All rights have been restored pursuant to W.S. 7-13-105(a).